The Complete Idiot's Guide to Rock Guitar Songs

Publication date : 2007

Alfred Publishing

This book of simple arrangements of 30 songs includes the Grateful Dead songs Casey Jones and Truckin'.

The other songs include After Midnight, Back In Black, Bad Company, Bad To The Bone, China Grove, For What It's Worth, Gimme Some Lovin',House Of The Rising Sun, LOong Train Runnin', Mama Told Me Not To Come, Sunshine Of Your Love and Wild Night.

For each song there is full music notation and Tab and chord diagrams together with tips on how to perfect the performance of the song.

Buy from amazon.com